Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cole Bekken

Cole Bekken

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Bekken
"Great All Around"
Profile photo of Brittany Rinehart

Brittany Rinehart

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rinehart
"Every time I call someone answers. Helpful staff. I appreciate this office. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Margaret H. Sumadji

Margaret H. Sumadji

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret H. Sumadji
"They have always given great fast customer sevice, answered all my questions, plus worked out solutions for someone with fixed and low income! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Miller

Nicholas Miller

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Miller
"When my wife and I were looking to buy our first home, I called a dozen companies. Brian from Aaron’s office was the first to call me back and answered every question I had (my first home purchase, seriously, I had a lot of questions) Brian was ultra patient and kind, he walked me through everything, broke it all down and spoke in plain English. Brian has been nothing but a pleasure to work with every time I speak with him he always gets back to me with any information he needs to research or what he’s waiting on, an absolute master of the follow up. Brian recently helped my elderly Grandmother save a lot of money on her home and car insurance, he was super sweet and helpful with everything. I tell anyone who is looking for insurance to call Brian & Aaron. I recommend you call and compare what coverage you currently have with what they can give you. Also the State Farm mobile app is very easy to use just sweetens the whole deal for me."
Profile photo of Shelby Danville

Shelby Danville

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Danville
"I accidentally paid my insurance too late and it was cancelled. I spoke to a Brian who helped me start a new plan, I cannot explain the amazing care and how helpful he was. Genuinely cares about the customers. Him alone will make me stick with State Farm. Give him a raise haha. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Kristine Howard

Kristine Howard

June 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kristine Howard
"I have been a customer for years. Aaron literally sighed when I called to ask a question about my policy yesterday, as if I was rudely interrupting whatever he was doing. He couldn’t - or wouldn’t explain charges on my bill past “that’s what it is this month” and wasn’t able to tell me what my monthly premium would be after a change. I suggested I might get a better price somewhere else and he agreed, so I’ll be moving to a new agent as soon as I can."
Profile photo of Jes Kramer

Jes Kramer

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jes Kramer
"I switched to State Farm through Aaron Dozeman's office this year and have been so grateful for them. My auto insurance rates are 40% lower than they used to be. Brian has been so helpful and responsive with all of my questions along the way, and the office made it so simple to access towing services when I needed a repair. Just the reassurance of knowing exactly who to contact in the small office is worth switching, even without the savings!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Jeska

Kimberly Jeska

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jeska
"Aaron has consistently been immediately responsive, professional, informative and helpful for the many years that we have been with his office. For a great agent with integrity and knowledge, I highly recommend Aaron Dozeman."
Profile photo of Tracey Haba

Tracey Haba

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Haba
"Best rates I could find for my 2020 Malibu and homeowners insurance! Nikki is my favorite to work with, too. She is kind, helpful, the fastest at responding... I could go on and on! Definitely sending people her way for quotes."
Profile photo of Robert Orrell

Robert Orrell

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Orrell
"Always helpful and curtiest. Love the knowledge also. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gordon

Elizabeth Gordon

May 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gordon
"Every year my car insurance goes up. I had 1 accident a few years ago and it wasn’t my fault and my insurance goes up quarterly!!! Horrible horrible insurance! I pay 127.00 a month for PLPD...I need AAA"
Profile photo of Baby Girl

Baby Girl

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Girl
"Brian Hyma has been my family agent for years, and I am glad my uncle was able to hook me up with him. He has been nothing but great help. I love how they hear their costumers out and they truly value their needs. Such a friendly environment too. The front desk lady is so sweet and nice. Thank you for always being here to offer great rates, I wouldn’t change my insurance for anything else. I 100% recommend this to anyone that might need lower insurance rates and agents that care, value, and meet your needs. This is the place for you."
Profile photo of Jacob Petkus

Jacob Petkus

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Petkus
"Friendly knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Wabanung Kwe

Wabanung Kwe

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wabanung Kwe
"They are always quick to respond to my needs. They give me an awesome rate! Everyone is informative and patient when i call. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tonya Butler

Tonya Butler

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Butler
"I recently had a claim to file. The process was extremely easy and quick. Had a direct deposit into my account 5 days from claim date, to cover repairs. And that includes a weekend!! Nikki is the best to work with, so helpful, friendly and cares about your questions and making sure she helps you appropriately. Great place to do your insurance business with!"
Profile photo of Rusted TinMan (Mike Hedgecock)

Rusted TinMan (Mike Hedgecock)

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rusted TinMan (Mike Hedgecock)
"Great Insurance!"
Profile photo of Caden Hyma

Caden Hyma

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Hyma
"I have my life insurance with this agency. Very nice people and very helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Hyma

Brian Hyma

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hyma
"Aaron's office is AWESOME! You wont find a better group of people who know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Tom Pelham

Tom Pelham

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Pelham
"Aaron's office is great they are very helpful, informative and responsive. I personally know Aaron and he is a very honest and trustworthy guy. Everyone that works in his office is very friendly and easy to get along with."
Profile photo of Leah Ann

Leah Ann

August 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Ann
"Annah was super helpful with selecting a plan and saving money!"